Unsaid

Such tall talks. Such big promises. But when the time arrives….all fizzles out. Poof!

Why say things which you perhaps mean but can’t achieve? Why not accept what you clearly know? Why this tug-of-war to prove you are important?

Why can’t you see what you feel and yet be more concerned with what I feel?

I know what I feel. I have always known…..

Just this life can’t hang in between.

P.S: Usual hang-ups of so-called complicated relations, which I believe must be avoided by all means.

Leave a Reply

